Gaa'Oziskwaajimekaag Gabe-gikendaasoowigamig

Floral pattern with text that says, A Culture of Success.

Staff Directory

Quick Numbers

  • Adult Basic Education: (218) 335-4284
  • Adult Basic Education Office: (218) 335-4283
  • Bookstore (218) 335-4204
  • Fax – Academics (218) 335-4281
  • Fax – Administration (218) 335-4282
  • Fax – Bookstore (218) 335-4294
  • Fax – Construction Building (218) 335-4255
  • Fax – Financial Aid (218) 335-4282
  • Fax – IT (218) 335-4205
  • Fax – Maintenance (218) 335-4238
  • Fax – Student Services (218) 335-4217
  • Learning Center (218) 335-4242
  • Print Shop (218) 335-4214
  • Student Services Front Desk (218) 335-4220

David Anderson

Anderson, David

Network Administrator
(218) 335-4233
david.anderson@lltc.edu
Antonio Arce

Arce, Antonio

Distance Education Coordinator
(218) 335-4252
antonio.arce@lltc.edu
Lori Barrow

Barrow, Lori

Earth Systems Science Research Coordinator
(218) 335-4272
lori.barrow@lltc.edu
Raymond Burns

Burns, Raymond

President
(218) 335-4268
raymond.burns@lltc.edu
Glenda Dailey

Dailey, Glenda

Academics Administrative Assistant
(218) 335-4200
glenda.dailey@lltc.edu
Paula DeMars

DeMars, Paula

Director of Library Services
(218) 335-4240
paula.demars@lltc.edu
Kim Dickson

Dickson, Kim

Learning Center Director
(218) 335-4242
kim.dickson@lltc.edu
Brady Fairbanks

Fairbanks, Brady

Athletic Director/Basketball Coach
(218) 335-4256
brady.fairbanks@lltc.edu
Rebecca Fairbanks

Fairbanks, Rebecca

Finance Specialist
(218) 335-4290
rebecca.fairbanks@lltc.edu
Bill Fredrickson

Fredrickson, Bill

Director of Operations
(218) 335-4234
bill.fredrickson@lltc.edu
Linda Goggleye

Goggleye, Linda

Executive Assistant
(218) 335-4285
linda.goggleye@lltc.edu
Tara  Goodsky

Goodsky, Tara

Outreach Recruiter
(218) 335-4248
tara.goodsky@lltc.edu
Matt Hanson

Hanson, Matt

Wellness Center Director
(218) 335-4254
matt.hanson@lltc.edu
Vikki Howard

Howard, Vikki

Dean of Academics
(218) 335-4255
vikki.howard@lltc.edu
Esther Humphrey

Humphrey, Esther

Extension & Community Ed Coordinator
(218) 335-4247
esther.humphrey@lltc.edu
Karl Humphrey

Humphrey, Karl

Maintenance Worker
218 335 4273
karl.humphrey@lltc.edu
Roselynn Jones

Jones, Roselynn

Academic Advisor
(218) 335-4211
roselynn.jones@lltc.edu
Cindy Kingbird

Kingbird, Cindy

Human Resources Director
(218) 335-4261
cindy.kingbird@lltc.edu
Kris Kolkin

Kolkin, Kris

Desktop & Network Support Technician
(218) 335-4223
kris.kolkin@lltc.edu
Genevieve “Genny” Lowry

Lowry, Genevieve “Genny”

Director of Finance
218-335-4253
genny.lowry@lltc.edu
Stacey Lundberg

Lundberg, Stacey

Director of Enrollment Services / Registrar
(218) 335-4222
stacey.lundberg@lltc.edu
Jorge Mendoza

Mendoza, Jorge

Academic Success Counselor
(218) 335-4262
jorge.mendoza@lltc.edu
Robert

Moran, Robert "Bob"

IT Support Specialist
(218) 335-4230
bob.moran@lltc.edu
Emily Nordstrom

Nordstrom, Emily

Print Shop Specialist
(218) 335-4214
emily.nordstrom@lltc.edu
Doug Pauna

Pauna, Doug

Senior Accountant & Grant Administrator
(218) 335-4206
doug.pauna@lltc.edu
John

Robinson, John "JR"

Campus Security Officer
218-335-4260
john.robinson@lltc.edu
Michelle Saboo

Saboo, Michelle

Dean of Student Services
(218) 335-4218
michelle.saboo@lltc.edu
Glen Sawa

Sawa, Glen

Financial Aid Director
(218) 335-4270
glen.sawa@lltc.edu
Valerie Smith

Smith, Valerie

Wellness Center Assistant
(218) 335-4278
valerie.smith@lltc.edu
 TBD

TBD,

Director of Assessment & Institutional Research
(218) 335-4280
Ryan White

White, Ryan

Multimedia & Marketing Specialist
(218) 335-4229
ryan.white@lltc.edu