LLTC Logo

Faculty and Staff Directory

 Front Desk   (218) 335-4200


Adult Basic Education: (218) 335-4284
Adult Basic Education Office: (218) 335-4283
Bookstore (218) 335-4204
Fax – Academics (218) 335-4281
Fax – Administration (218) 335-4282
Fax – Bookstore (218) 335-4294
Fax – Construction Building (218) 335-4255
Fax – Financial Aid (218) 335-4209
Fax – IT (218) 335-4205
Fax – Maintenance (218) 335-4238
Fax – Student Services (218) 335-4217
Learning Center (218) 335-4242
Print Shop (218) 335-4214
Student Services Front Desk (218) 335-4220

Jump To:
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

A

Ann Aitken

Aitken, Ann
Admissions Outreach Coordinator
(218) 335-4286
ann.aitken@lltc.edu

Courtney Aitken Gifford

Aitken Gifford, Courtney
HR Specialist
(218) 335-4261
courtney.gifford@lltc.edu

David Anderson

Anderson, David
Network Administrator
(218) 335-4233
david.anderson@lltc.edu

B

Hillary Barron

Barron, Hillary
Natural Science and Technology (STEM) Department Chair and Instructor
(218) 335-4232
hillary.barron@lltc.edu

Devin Bates

Bates, Devin
Dean of Students
(218) 335-4276
devin.bates@lltc.edu

Nyleta Belgarde

Belgarde, Nyleta
Ojibwe Language Coordinator
(218) 335-4249
nyleta.belgarde@lltc.edu

Cate Belleveau

Belleveau, Cate
Natural Science & Forest Resources Outreach and Retention Coordinator
(218) 335-4225
cate.belleveau@lltc.edu

Sidney Bjellad

Bjellad, Sidney
Maintenance Worker
(218) 335-4273
sidney.bjelland@lltc.edu

Nicole Beaulieu

Buckanaga, Nicole
Ojibwe Language Coordinator & Community Outreach Coordinator
(218) 335-4248
nicole.buckanaga@lltc.edu

Hannah Buckland

Buckland, Hannah
Director of Library Services
(218) 335-4240
hannah.buckland@lltc.edu

C

Rocky Carpenter

Carpenter, Rochell “Rocky”
Carpentry Instructor
(218) 335-4287
rocky.carpenter@lltc.edu

Amarin Chanthorn

Chanthorn, Amarin
Director of Institutional Advancement
(218) 335-4262
amarin.chanthorn@lltc.edu

D

Glenda Dailey

Dailey, Glenda
Receptionist
(218) 335-4200
glenda.dailey@lltc.edu

Sage Davis

Davis, Sage
Academic Success Counselor
(218) 335-4218
sage.davis@lltc.edu

Annette Drewes

Drewes, Dr. Annette
Forest Resources Instructor
(218) 335-4272
annette.drewes@lltc.edu

E

F

Rebecca Fairbanks

Fairbanks, Rebecca
Administrative Office Assistant, Bookstore
(218) 335-4290
rebecca.fairbanks@lltc.edu

Elaine Fleming

Fleming, Elaine
Arts and Humanities Department Chair and Instructor
(218) 335-4259
elaine.fleming@lltc.edu

Bill Fredrickson

Fredrickson, Bill
Director of Information Technology
(218) 335-4234
bill.fredrickson@lltc.edu

G

Linda Goggleye

Goggleye, Linda
Executive Administrative Assistant
(218) 335-4285
linda.goggleye@lltc.edu

Dewey Goodwin

Goodwin, Duane “Dewey”
Art Instructor
(218) 335-4265
dewey.goodwin@lltc.edu

Neah Goodwin

Goodwin, Neah
Math Instructor
(218) 335-4227
neah.goodwin@lltc.edu

Kim Gourneau

Gourneau, Kim
Financial Aid Director
(218) 335-4270
kim.gourneau@lltc.edu

H

Steve Hagenah

Hagenah, Steve
Law Enforcement Instructor
(218) 335-4245
steve.hagenah@lltc.edu

Matt Hanson

Hanson, Matt
Wellness Center Director
(218) 335-4254
matt.hanson@lltc.edu

Bonnie Holmes

Holmes, Bonnie
Early Childhood Education Instructor
(218) 335-4275
bonnie.holmes@lltc.edu

J

Liz Jenkins

Jenkins, Elizabeth “Liz”
Accounting Clerk
(218) 335-4203
liz.jenkins@lltc.edu

Maxine Johnson

Johnston, Maxine
Senior Accountant
(218) 335-4201
maxine.johnston@lltc.edu

Delmar Jones III

Jones, Delmar
Security Officer
(218) 335-4260
delmar.jones@lltc.edu

Roselynn Jones

Jones, Roselynn
Academic Advisor
(218) 335-4211
roselynn.jones@lltc.edu

Bob Jourdain

Jourdain, Bob
Ojibwe Language Instructor
(218) 335-4263
bob.jourdain@lltc.edu

K

Flower Kingbird

Kingbird, Flower
Financial Aid Assistant
(218) 335-4224
flower.kingbird@lltc.edu

Kris Kolkin

Kolkin, Kris
Desktop & Network Support Technician
(218) 335-4223
kris.kolkin@lltc.edu

Eric Kuha

Kuha, Eric
IT Instructor
(218) 335-4257
eric.kuha@lltc.edu

L

Sarah Larson

Larson, Sarah
Adult Basic Education
(218) 335-4283
sarah.larson@lltc.edu

Stacey Lundberg

Lundberg, Stacey
Registrar
(218) 335-4222
stacey.lundberg@lltc.edu

Marie Lowry

Lowry, Marie
Library Assistant
(218) 335-4241
marie.lowry@lltc.edu

Stacie Lyon

Lyon, Stacie
Social Sciences Instructor
(218) 335-4242
stacie.lyon@lltc.edu

M

Sharon Marcotte

Marcotte, Dr. Sharon
Vice President of Academic Affairs
(218) 335-4253
sharon.marcotte@lltc.edu

Brandon Masten

Masten, Brandon
Custodian
(218) 335-4274
brandon.masten@lltc.edu

Florenstine Morgan

Morgan, Florenstine “Flossie”
Custodian
(218) 335-4273
florenstine.morgan@lltc.edu

N

Kelly Nipp

Nipp, Kelly
Math Instructor
(218) 335-4231
kelly.nipp@lltc.edu

Jonas Northbird

Northbird, Jonas
Tech Support Specialist
(218) 335-4230
jonas.northbird@lltc.edu

O

Susan Ostlund

Ostlund, Susan
Director of Finance
(218) 335-4202
susan.ostlund@lltc.edu

P

Shawna Premo

Premo, Shawna
Student Development & Enrollment Administrative Assistant
(218) 335-4220
shawna.premo@lltc.edu

S

Steve Smith

Smith, Steve
Athletic Director/Instructor
(218) 335-4246
steve.smith@lltc.edu

Valerie Smith

Smith, Valerie
Wellness Center Assistant
(218) 335-4278
valerie.smith@lltc.edu

JoAnn Stute

Stute, JoAnn
Jumpstart & Learning Center Assistant
(218) 335-4243
joann.stute@lltc.edu

T

Audrey Thayer

Thayer, Audrey
History Instructor
(218) 335-4215
audrey.thayer@lltc.edu

Ron Turney

Turney, Ron
Multimedia Specialist
(218) 335-4229
ron.turney@lltc.edu

W

Melanie Wilson

Wilson, Melanie
Director of Assessment & Institutional Reseach
(218) 335-4280
melanie.wilson@lltc.edu

Dan Walker

Walker, Dan
Carpentry Instructor
(218) 335-4287
dan.walker@lltc.edu