Gaa'Oziskwaajimekaag Gabe-gikendaasoowigamig

Floral pattern with text that says, A Culture of Success.

Faculty Directory

Quick Numbers

  • Adult Basic Education: (218) 335-4284
  • Adult Basic Education Office: (218) 335-4283
  • Bookstore (218) 335-4204
  • Fax – Academics (218) 335-4281
  • Fax – Administration (218) 335-4282
  • Fax – Bookstore (218) 335-4294
  • Fax – Construction Building (218) 335-4255
  • Fax – Financial Aid (218) 335-4282
  • Fax – IT (218) 335-4205
  • Fax – Maintenance (218) 335-4238
  • Fax – Student Services (218) 335-4217
  • Learning Center (218) 335-4242
  • Print Shop (218) 335-4214
  • Student Services Front Desk (218) 335-4220

Nyleta Belgarde

Belgarde, Nyleta

Ojibwe Language Instructor
(218) 335-4249
nyleta.belgarde@lltc.edu
Rochell

Carpenter, Rochell "Rocky"

Career & Technical Education Department Chair and Carpentry Instructor
(218) 335-4287
rocky.carpenter@lltc.edu
Elaine Fleming

Fleming, Elaine

Arts and Humanities Department Chair and Instructor
(218) 335-4259
elaine.fleming@lltc.edu
Neah Goodwin

Goodwin, Neah

Math Instructor
(218) 335-4227
neah.goodwin@lltc.edu
Anyea Hake

Hake, Anyea

English Instructor
(218) 335-4243
anyea.hake@lltc.edu
Bob Jourdain

Jourdain, Bob

Ojibwe Language Instructor
(218) 335-4263
bob.jourdain@lltc.edu
Eric Kuha

Kuha, Eric

IT Instructor
(218) 335-4257
eric.kuha@lltc.edu
Stacie Lyon

Lyon, Stacie

Behavioral Sciences Instructor
(218) 335-4221
stacie.lyon@lltc.edu
Melinda Neville

Neville, Melinda

Science Instructor
(218) 335-4232
melinda.neville@lltc.edu
Kelly Nipp

Nipp, Kelly

Natural Sciences & Technology Department Chair & Math Instructor
(218) 335-4231
kelly.nipp@lltc.edu
Ryan O'Leary

O'Leary, Ryan

Business Instructor
(218) 335-4226
ryan.oleary@lltc.edu
Saul  Saucedo

Saucedo, Saul

Carpentry Instructor
(218) 335-4287
saul.saucedo@lltc.edu
Steve Smith

Smith, Steve

Indigenous Science Instructor
(218) 335-4246
steve.smith@lltc.edu
Matt Stiehm

Stiehm, Matt

Law Enforcement Program Coordinator
(218) 335-4245
matt.stiehm@lltc.edu
Audrey Thayer

Thayer, Audrey

Arts and Humanities Instructor
(218) 335-4215
audrey.thayer@lltc.edu